China Glaze – Angel’s Breath

Hey everyone! I hope you had a good weekend! Mine was pretty good, I turned in my first month’s rent and security deposit for my apartment on Saturday and got some boxes and started packing. I can move in on Tuesday, but I’ll probably just do the walkthrough then and officially move in during the weekend when my parents are here (my furniture gets delivered on Saturday and we’ll probably rent a U-Haul or something on Sunday and move the rest of my stuff in). I’m really excited, it will be the first time I’ll be living completely on my own! I mean I’ve lived away from my parents and family for the past four years, but I’ve had roommates, in the apartment I’ll be the only one living there (until I get a dog that is haha). You also may have noticed that I changed my blog name (I decided I didn’t want to use my initials anymore haha).

I’m taking a brief break from my Disney princess nails (I don’t really have time for nail art right now), so prepare for a  bunch of swatch posts. I’ll probably have time eventually, but right now I don’t haha. So for today’s nails I have a swatch of China Glaze – Angel’s Breath. I first applied a coat of Orly – Nail Defense. I then applied three coats of China Glaze – Angel’s Breath. I then applied a coat of Seche Vite – Dry Fast top coat.  Thanks for reading, have a great day!

China Glaze - Angel's Breath

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

