Disney Princesses – Snow White

Hey everyone! Sorry I’ve been away for a while! I had my first day of work on Monday, and it’s going well so far! I’ve finished all of my online training already (yay!) and I’ve had a few in-person training sessions (and many more to go haha). I also started shadowing people on Friday and that will continue for a while as well. I’m still trying to get settled and figure everything out, so I probably won’t be posting much this week as well.

Today’s nails are representing Snow White from Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs. I started with a coat of Orly Nail Defense. I then applied two coats of Julep – Lilou. I then applied a piece of striping tape down the center of my nails and then used hole punch reinforcers  and Julep – Monaco to create the stripe and the top part of the dress. I then used a striping brush and Julep – Margot to line the blue part of the dress and the line up the center. I then applied a coat of Seche Vite – Dry Fast Top Coat over my entire nail. Thanks for reading, have a great week!

Disney Princess - Snow White

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

