Disney Princesses – Jasmine

Hey everyone! Sorry I’ve been away again. I graduated on the 17th of May and then my parents and sister were here for the following week. And we looked for apartments because I got I job! I had a job offer from a job fair that I went to in April, but I was officially hired on Tuesday and I start on Monday! It’s my first real job and it’s in my field. I’m really excited/nervous to start. I’m also excited to move into my new apartment (the lease at the house I’m living at now is up in July and I’m moving to my new apartment in June). Because of my job and moving, I’m not sure how much time I’ll have to do/post nails, but once I figure out my schedule, I’ll let you know.

Today’s princess nails are representing Jasmine from Aladdin. I was aiming to recreate Jasmine’s costume (specifically, her pants). I started with a coat of Orly – Nail Defense. I then applied three coats of Julep – Jeanne on the lower area. I then applied a coat of Seche Vite – Dry Fast Top Coat. The colors aren’t quite right, but the general idea is there. Thanks for reading, have a great weekend!

Disney Princess - Jasmine

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

6 responses »

  1. Love the colours. Also congrats on the new job, new apartment and graduating! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Congrats on the job!
    Love this mani!

    Reply
  3. Gorgeous nails! And congrats on all the good news! So exciting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

