I Graduated!!

I Graduated!!

Hey everyone! Sorry for taking yet another break, but I graduated from the University of Arizona with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Family Studies and Human Development on Saturday!! My parents, sister, grandpa, and Louis got into Tucson on Thursday after driving all day from Sacramento (I didn’t get to see them until Friday though because I had a final that I was working on when they got in and I was too tired to drive to my grandparent’s house to see them after my final). On Friday, there was a little get-together at my grandparent’s house and then my sister and I stayed the night at my house so we could get up in the morning and she could do my hair without being rushed. I had two graduations on Saturday (my college graduation and then the big university-wide commencement). All of Saturday is kind of a blur and the only part I really remember is the fireworks from the end of the big ceremony haha. I’m staying at my grandparents’ house while my family is here (until Friday or Saturday morning), so I won’t be able to post Disney Princess Nails until sometime next week. Here are some pictures from graduation: GradUAtion Collage

My nails for graduation matched my cap that I decorated. I used a coat of Orly Nail Defense for my base coat. I then applied two coats of OPI – I Saw…U Saw…We Saw…Warsaw for my base color. Once that dried, I applied striping tape diagonally and then applied two coats of Zoya – Chyna. I then applied a coat of Seche Vite – Dry Fast Top Coat. Thanks for reading! GradUAtion Nails

GradUAtion Cap

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

