Disney Princesses – Tiana

Hey everyone! I hope you’ve had a good week so far! I can’t believe it’s only Wednesday, this week has been going by so slowly (although that may be because I’m looking forward to graduation on Saturday). I’m going to start really studying for my final today and continue tomorrow and then I’m completely done with my undergraduate career.

Today’s nails are representing Tiana from The Princess and the Frog. I don’t really like how they turned out (the colors aren’t quite right, but they were the closest I had), but I think they’re okay. I started with a coat of Orly – Nail Defense. I then applied two coats of Zoya – Josie, I then applied a coat of China Glaze – Fairy Dust. I then applied hole punch reinforcers like I did in my Cinderella nails and applied a coat of Julep – Courteney. I then used painter’s tape to create a triangle at the tip of my nails and applied Julep – Lilou. I then applied a coat of Seche Vite – Dry Fast top coat. Thanks for reading, have a great day! 🙂

Disney Princesses - Tiana

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

2 responses »

  1. Graduation? Congrats!
    You did a super cute mani. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

