Disney Princesses – Belle

Hey everyone! I hope you had a great weekend! Mine was pretty good! I found a dress for graduation (in the first store we looked at! yay!). I can’t believe I graduate on Saturday! I’m excited for that and that my parents, sister, and grandpa will be here on Thursday or Friday (and they’re bringing Louis too [my chihuahua]). I still have nothing important to do until Thursday night, so I have more Netflix and nails in my future haha.

Today’s nails are representing Belle from Beauty and the Beast, specifically the dress she wore in the ballroom dancing scene. I started with a coat of Orly – Nail Defense. I then applied three coats of OPI – OY – Another Polish Joke. I then used a hole reinforcer and Julep – Lilou for the top part of the half moon design. I topped it off with a coat of Seche Vite – Dry Fast top coat. Thanks for reading, have a great day!

Disney Princess - Belle

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

