OPI – Can’t Find My Czechbook and Lucky 13 Lacquer – Always

Hey everyone! I hope you had a great week! Mine was pretty good! I can’t believe it’s already May! This semester went by so quickly; I can’t believe I graduate in 15 days! It’s crazy how fast the past four years have gone by. I only have two days of class left (and some online work) and then I’m done with my undergraduate career. It’s scary to think about, but also exciting!

Today’s nails are another simple swatch (not feeling particularly creative at the moment haha). I started with a coat of Orly – Nail Defense. I then applied two coats of OPI – Can’t Find My Czechbook. Once that dried, I applied two coats of Lucky 13 LacquerAlways. I topped it off with a coat of Seche Vite – Dry Fast top coat. Thanks for reading, have a great weekend!

OPI - Can't Find My Czechbook and Lucky 13 Lacquer - Always

OPI - Can't Find My Czechbook and Lucky 13 Lacquer - Always (glow)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

2 responses »

  1. Amazing! Would work great for a galaxy nail too, I guess 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

