Wet n Wild – Black Crème

Hey everyone! I hope you had a good week last week and start of this week. I finished both my papers and homework that I had last week (yay!). Almost done with the semester! I had a stressful/exciting weekend last weekend (more to come on that in the future!). I don’t have anything exciting to share from last week (my papers completely dominated my week haha).

So I had an idea for a theme and I’ll start that sometime soon-ish haha, but I just wanted to get some nails done, so I have a quick swatch of Wet n Wild – Black Crème. I applied a coat of Orly – Nail Defense, then three coats of Wet n Wild – Black Crème (I could have used two coats, but I filed my nails after the second coat and had to add a third coat), topped with a coat of Seche Vite – Dry Fast top coat. I’ve rounded my nails because they kept breaking when they were square (I have to work on the shape a bit). Thanks for reading, have a great day!

Wet n Wild - Black Créme

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

