ABC Nail Challenge 2014: Z is for Zoya Gradient

Hey everyone! I hope your week has been good so far! It’s almost Friday! My week has been pretty good, nothing too exciting happened. This semester is almost winding down – I have two big papers and two tests left (as well as normal homework) and then I’m done with my undergraduate degree. I’m excited and scared at the same time haha. I’m excited because I’ll be done with school and scared because I’ll have to find a job and decide where I’m going to be living (which depends on where I get a job). I’m sure most people graduating probably feel the same way, so at least I’m not alone.

Today’s nails mark the end of the ABC Nail Challenge 2014, with Z is for Zoya Gradient. For these nails I started with a coat of Zoya – Anchor base coat. I then applied two coats of Zoya – Arizona as my base color. For my gradient I used Zoya – Arizona and Zoya – Reagan and a make-up sponge. I topped it off with a coat of Seche Vite – Dry Fast top coat. My gradients still need some work haha. Thanks for reading! Have a great day!

Z is for Zoya Gradient (ABC Nail Challenge 2014)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

4 responses »

  1. Lovely gradient, and those colours are amazingly vibrant! I found out to get a more blended gradient, move your sponge a bit up and down your nail, so the polish is spread out more!

    Reply
  2. I LOVE the colours you chose!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

