ABC Nail Challenge 2014: Y is for Yellow

Hey everyone! I hope you had a great weekend! Mine was pretty good; on Friday I went to the humane society and walked dogs (and broke a nail in the process, so I have short nails now haha), on Saturday I made and delivered Easter baskets to nursing homes with my internship, and on Sunday I went to my grandparent’s house for dinner. I don’t have anything super exciting going on this week (that I know of at least). I’m almost done with my ABC Nail Challenge (after today I only have Z left!), and I already have another challenge in mind (that will take a while to complete and I’ll probably be doing other designs mixed in).

Today’s nails are Y is for Yellow. I started with a coat of Orly – Nail Defense for my base coat. I then applied three coats of Julep – Lilou (it probably would have been fine with two coats, but I applied mine sloppily so I needed three). I then applied a coat of Seche Vite – Dry Fast top coat. Thanks for reading, have a great day! 🙂

Y is for Yellow (ABC Nail Challenge 2014)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

