ABC Nail Challenge 2014: W is for Wet n Wild Water Marble

Hey everyone! I hope you had a great weekend! Mine was pretty good, I decorated my cap for graduation (I’ll post pictures when it gets closer to graduation, I’m not sure if I’m completely done yet haha), went to a volunteer appreciation event on Sunday, did laundry, and did homework (I know, I know, I live such an exciting life haha). I have my internship today and then a class in the evening.

Today’s nails are W is for Wet n Wild Water Marble. I don’t really like how these turned out, but I didn’t/don’t feel like re-doing them, so here they are haha. I started with a coat of Orly – Nail Defense as my base coat. I then applied two coats of China Glaze – White on White. The colors I used for the water marble were Wet n Wild – Candy-licious, Wet n Wild – Lavender Crème, and Wet n Wild – Fergalicious (all repeated twice). I then applied a coat of Seche Vite – Dry Fast top coat. Thanks for reading! Have a great day!

W is for Wet n Wild Water Marble (ABC Nail Challenge 2014)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

