ABC Nail Challenge 2014: V is for Vines

Hey everyone! Happy Friday! I hope you all had a great week! I didn’t end up going to the animal shelter on Wednesday (I couldn’t wake up early haha), but I’m planning on going tomorrow. I had my internship yesterday and today I’m going to lunch and grocery shopping with my grandma. Then for the rest of the day and weekend I’ll be doing homework and relaxing.

Today’s nails are V is for Vines (the plant kind, not the app). I started with a coat of Orly – Nail Defense as my base coat. I then applied two coats of Julep – Misti as my base color. Once that had dried, I used Shany Cosmetics Stamping Plate SH21 and Wet n Wild – Black Crème to stamp the vine image. I then applied a coat of Seche Vite – Dry Fast top coat. Thanks for reading! Have a great weekend! 🙂

V is for Vines (ABC Nail Challenge 2014)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

