ABC Nail Challenge 2014: Q is for Quilted Nails

Hey everyone! I hope your week is going well! Mine is going pretty good, it’s spring break so I don’t have any homework or school work to do (yay!). I did have my internship on Monday and yesterday, and I’m interviewing a girl for our program this morning. This afternoon I’ll be going to my grandparent’s house for a couple days, so this will probably be my last post this week.

Today’s nails are Q is for Quilted Nails. I used this tutorial from The PolishAholic. Her tutorial does a great job of explaining/showing the steps to create this look (and it’s really simple!), so check it out. I used a coat of Orly Nail Defense for my base coat, two coats of China Glaze – Flip Flop Fantasy for the base color, Wet n Wild – Tropicalia for the top color, and Pure Ice – Beware for the dots, I used a coat of Seche Vite Dry Fast for my top coat. Thanks for reading! Have a great week!

Q is for Quilted Nails (ABC Nail Challenge 2014)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

2 responses »

  1. girl this looks so pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

