ABC Nail Challenge 2014: L is for Leopard Print

Hey everyone! I hope you had a good week and weekend! Mine was pretty good. On Saturday I had to go to a “Shred-a-thon” to get papers shredded so I had to wake up early, but luckily I had a buy one get one free breakfast sandwich from Starbucks so I got a Chai Latte, a bacon breakfast sandwich, and a sausage breakfast sandwich (that I had for breakfast yesterday). Yesterday I went to my grandparent’s house for dinner and I met some of their friends from when my grandpa was in the Air Force. It was nice, we had Manhattan clam chowder, a salad, garlic bread, and for dessert we had lime sherbet. The weather was nice so we ate outside. And my grandpa that lives in California is camping pretty close to Tucson so we’re going to lunch or dinner today (we’re supposed to go to lunch, but I forgot I have a class at 2 on Mondays and I don’t want to be rushed, so I’ll have to call him this morning and see if we can either do an early lunch or dinner today).

Today’s nails are L is for Leopard Print. I used OPI Matte Nail Envy for my base coat, China Glaze – Shower Together for my base color, Julep – Margot for the spots, and Julep – Octavia for the lines around the spots and the smaller dots, and Wet n Wild Clear Nail Protector for the top coat. Thanks for reading, have a great week! (I’ll try to post more than once this week haha – also, I apologize for the funky shape of my nails, my pointer nail keeps breaking from both sides and I evened it out the best I could 🙂 ).

L is for Leopard Print (ABC Nail Challenge 2014)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

