ABC Nail Challenge 2014: J is for Julep – Joelle

Hey everyone! I hope you’ve had a good week so far! Mine’s going by really slowly (like, seriously, how is it only Wednesday?). I did my internship on Monday and yesterday. I’m planning on going to the Humane Society today to walk dogs. Then for the rest of the week I have my internship, a leadership conference that I’m volunteering at, and another thing for my internship on Saturday.

Today’s letter is J so I decided to go with Julep – Joelle. I started with a coat of OPI – Matte Nail Envy. I then applied two coats of Wet n Wild – Metallica, then I applied two coats of Julep – Joelle. I finished it off with two coats of INM – Out the Door top coat. Thanks for reading, have a good rest of your week! 🙂

J is for Julep Joelle (ABC Nail Challenge 2014)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

