ABC Nail Challenge 2014: H is for Hearts

Hey everyone! Sorry for not posting on Friday, but I didn’t have time to do my nails. I hope you all had a great weekend! Mine was pretty good, on Friday night I went cyber-bowling with one of my honor societies (I’m not very good at bowling, but it was fun anyway haha) and yesterday we did a community service event, putting together science kits for a science day at an elementary school. I didn’t watch the super bowl (I don’t really care about professional sports haha), but I did homework haha.

Today I have H is for Hearts nails. I started out with a coat of OPI – Matte Nail Envy as a base coat. I then applied two coats of Julep – Octavia. Then I used blue painters tape and a heart shaped hole punch to make the hearts on my nails. I used Julep – Joelle for the hearts. I then applied one coat of INM – Out the Door for my top coat. These were kind of hard to photograph, Joelle is really sparkly (even this picture isn’t the best, but it’s the best that I could get – the watermark on my middle finger is to help cover up an icky cuticle haha). Thanks for reading, I’ll be back on Wednesday! Have a great day! 🙂

H is for Hearts (ABC Nail Challenge 2014)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

3 responses »

  1. These are cool, I’d love to try re-create this!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Wonderful Wolf | Vampire Heart…

Leave a Reply

