ABC Nail Challenge 2014: F is for Fergalicious

ABC Nail Challenge 2014: F is for Fergalicious

Hey everyone! Long time no blog, oops haha. I didn’t intend to disappear for three weeks, but time kind of got away from me haha. The rest of my winter break was pretty uneventful, but my cousin had her baby (she’s super cute!) we went to see her a couple days before I had to head back to Tucson. I came back to Tucson on the 19th and my first class was on the 21st (even though school started on the 15th – oh the joys of having physical classes for 2.5 hours on Monday and Tuesday and two online classes haha). Last week I went to classes, did school work, and got back into the swing of things again. Yesterday I walked dogs at the Humane Society for a couple of hours and then came home and did laundry and more homework. I start my internship today and another week of school.

Today’s letter is F, brought to you by Fergalicious. I didn’t know what to do for F, so I went simple like I did for D is for Dance Baby (although going simple allows me to update my swatches on my polish stash page). For these nails I used a coat of OPI – Matte Nail Envy and three coats of Wet n Wild – Fergalicious (from the Fergalicious collection). I then applied a coat of INM – Out the Door top coat. I’ll be back on Wednesday (for real this time) with G nails! Thanks for reading, have a great week! 🙂

F is for Fergalicious (ABC Nail Challenge 2014)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

4 responses »

  1. You did an excellent job! Are you wearing base/top coat? If so what did you use?

    Nature’s Pulchritude

    Reply
  2. That looks so fab on you!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

