ABC Nail Challenge 2014: C is for Cow Print

Hey everyone! I hope you had a great week! Mine was pretty good; my mom, dad, sister, and I went and visited my cousin and her husband on Wednesday and on Thursday I just hung out at home (well, I had a dentist appointment, but that didn’t take too much time). I don’t have any plans for today either, but tomorrow I’m going shopping for some new clothes (which should be interesting because I don’t really like to shop haha).

Today’s letter for the ABC Nail Challenge is C…is for cow print. I started off with a coat of OPI Matte Nail Envy as a base coat. I then applied two coats of China Glaze – White on White as the base color. For the black spots I used Wet n Wild – Black Crème and a dotting tool. I finished it with a coat of INM – Out the Door top coat (although I didn’t wait long enough for the spots to dry and I smeared the dots). Thanks for reading! I’ll be back on Monday with D nails! Have a great weekend! 🙂

C is for Cow Print (ABC Nail Challenge 2014)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

2 responses »

  1. Aw, I can’t resist cow print, so adorable<3

    Reply

Leave a Reply

