ABC Nail Challenge 2014: B is for Butterfly

Hey everyone! I hope you had a great (and safe) New Year’s Eve! I hope that 2014 will be a great year for everyone; 2013 was great, and I’m hoping that 2014 is even better! 🙂 This year I’ll be finishing my last semester of college, graduating from college (something that’s kind of scary to think about; I’ll have to be a “real” adult), hopefully finding a job, and other things that will make 2014 great. I hope you all have a great year as well!

Today’s letter is B for Butterfly. I used this tutorial created by Jenna of Polish Pals. I used OPI – Matte Nail Envy as my base coat. For the orange base, I used two coats of Zoya – Arizona. The curves and lines were created with a nail art brush and black acrylic paint and the white dots are white acrylic paint and a dotting tool. The larger black portion of the butterfly wing is Wet n Wild – Black Crème. For the top coat, I used one coat of INM – Out the Door top coat. Thanks for reading, I’ll be back on Friday with C. Have a great day and a great 2014!

B is for Butterfly (ABC Nail Challenge 2014)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

