Reindeer Nails

Hello Everyone! Merry Christmas! I hope you’ve all had a good week so far! Mine is going pretty good so far. I’m going to keep this post short, I’m writing this late and I’m tired haha.

I wanted to do reindeer nails, so I did a google search and found this tutorial from Coleyyyful’s blog and followed it to the best of my ability.

Reindeer Nails

Colors Used:

  • Base Coat: OPI – Matte Nail Envy
  • White: China Glaze – White on White
  • Reindeer Body and Ears: OPI – You Don’t Know Jacques
  • Antlers: Brown Acrylic Paint
  • Black Reindeer Noses: Wet n Wild – Black Creme
  • Rudolph Nose: Zoya – Sarah
  • Eyes: White/Black Acrylic Paint
  • Top Coat: INM – Out the Door Top Coat

 

My sister and I also made nail polish ornaments (they’re everywhere this year, so I’m not sure who created them first, but here’s a tutorial from The Nail Network on how to create them).

Nail Polish Ornaments

Thanks for reading! Have a great day! 🙂

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

