Christmas Lights

Hey everyone! I’m going home today (actually, I should be pretty close to being home, I land in Sacramento at 9:15am). Unfortunately, I think I’m coming down with something 😦 Oh well, at least it wasn’t during finals! Because I’m feeling a bit under the weather, this post is going to be really short.

Base Coat: Zoya – Anchor

Base Color: Julep – Misti

Black: Acrylic Paint

White (Light Bulbs): China Glaze – White on White

Glow Polish: China Glaze – Ghoulish Glow

Silver: Julep – Joelle

Top Coat: INM – Out the Door Top Coat

I’ll be back on Monday (hopefully!), thanks for reading! Have a great weekend! 🙂

Christmas Lights (Off)

Christmas Lights (On)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

2 responses »

  1. Creative! Good use of glow in the dark polish. Have a great Holiday.
    ~Anna
    http://fairygodmotherbeautyblog.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

