Teal/Black Funky French

Hey everyone! Sorry for not posting on Monday, I literally slept all day Sunday so Monday kind of snuck up on me (I stayed up until 9:30am on Sunday and slept until 2am on Monday, oops). I’m still trying to get back into the swing of blogging again. Friday was band banquet, it was nice to see everyone before winter break. On Monday, I went the the Humane Society of Southern Arizona and walked dogs for the first time as an actual volunteer (I walked dogs on Friday, but it was during a class)! It was a lot of fun and I think I’m going back tomorrow one last time before going home for winter break. I had a final presentation yesterday and I have a paper due at 10 today (already done) and a final at 1pm and then I’m done with finals! šŸ™‚ And then I go home on Friday (yay! except for the flight being at 6:30am haha). I can’t wait to be home to see my dogs (and family too)!

Today’s nails are from November, the week before Thanksgiving. For these nails I started with a coat of OPI – Matte Nail Envy. I then applied two coats of Julep – Marion. I applied two coats of Pure Ice – Watch Me Go. I used Sally Hansen – Midnight in NY for the black tips. I topped it with INM – Out the Door top coat. Thanks for reading, I’ll be back on Friday! Have a great day! šŸ™‚

Julep with black tip

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

