Nabi Holo – Silver

Hey everyone! It’s Friday! I hope you all had a great week 🙂 Mine was pretty good, I only had one day of class haha. Finals start today, but I don’t have any until Tuesday and Wednesday and then I get to go home for a month on Friday! Yesterday I had my dog handling  class at the Humane Society and this morning I have my dog walking class and then I can walk dogs by myself! I also have the band banquet tonight (it’s like an end of the season dinner for the POA). I can’t believe my last season of marching is over, it’s a pretty weird feeling. I am, however, glad that this semester is almost over, I’m so done with all my classes from this semester, but I think I did pretty well, so that’s good.

Today’s nails are also from October. I started with one coat of OPI Matte Nail Envy. I then applied two coats of China Glaze – Cosmic Dust. I then applied two coats of Nabi 3D Rainbow Effect- Silver. I topped it off with a coat of INM – Out the Door top coat. Thanks for reading, I’ll be back on Monday! Have a great weekend! 🙂

Nabi Holo

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

