November Nail Art Challenge – November 7: Pattern

Hello everyone! I hope you’ve all had good weeks so far, only 2 days left until the weekend! Tonight I have volunteer orientation for the humane society (I can’t wait to finish all the training so I can walk dogs when I want!) Tomorrow, I’m volunteering at a bake sale for one of my honor societies (Alpha Zeta). This weekend is the homecoming game against UCLA. Saturday is going to be a busy day (practice from 8 – 10; call time for the homecoming parade is 3:45, and then we’re busy doing stuff until the game starts at 8pm).

Today is supposed to be maroon, but I’m pretty sure that I don’t own any maroon polishes (and I didn’t feel like buying one specifically for today because I don’t really like the color). So instead, I’m doing a pattern (which is supposed to be on “November 31st,” but that date doesn’t exist, so I modified the challenge haha). I started with a coat of Zoya – Anchor base coat. For my thumb, middle, and pinky nails, I applied two coats of Zoya Pixie Dust – Chyna and on my pointer and ring nails, I applied two coats of Zoya Pixie Dust – Liberty. I used these colors because homecoming is this weekend and my school colors are red and blue. Thanks for reading! Have a great weekend.

November Nail Art Challenge - November 7 - Pattern

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

2 responses »

  1. Lovely. Reminds me of Christmas ornaments!
    ~Anna

    Reply

Leave a Reply

