November Nail Art Challenge – November 4: Fox

Hey everyone! I hope you had a great weekend! Mine was pretty good, I had some friends over on Friday night, and then I relaxed for the rest of the weekend. I have band practice today after a week off (I liked the time off, but I had too much free time and I missed seeing my friends). My football team is bowl eligible as of Saturday, so hopefully we do well the rest of the season so we get to go to a bowl game. There is a football game every Saturday for the rest of this month (this weekend is homecoming against UCLA, my parents are coming down for the game on the 23rd against Oregon, and the game on the 30th is against ASU at ASU). I have a couple papers due this month, as well as some more intensive homework assignments, so while I’ll try to post as often as I can, school has to come first 🙂 The papers and homework assignments may or may not affect blogging, but just a head’s up if I disappear for a while.

Today’s theme is  fox. My nails for this post were (loosely) inspired by this post by Gelic’ Nail Art. I started with two coats of Zoya – Anchor base coat. For my base color I used two coats of Zoya  – Sarah. For the fox and paw prints I used black, white, and orange acrylic paint. I topped my nails off with two coats of INM – Out the Door top coat. Have a great day!

November Nail Art Challenge - November 4 - Fox

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

4 responses »

  1. I love this! Very different than my ‘fox’ nails for the challenge and I adore the base you chose for it, perfect with the fox.

    Reply
  2. i am in love with his design! looks sooo supercute

    Reply

Leave a Reply

