Band Day Nails!!!

Happy Saturday!! Today I have a short post on my nails for the University of Arizona Band Day. This year’s show is the Beatles Strike Back. I don’t have much else to say, so I’ll get to the nails :).

SInce our show this year is The Beatles Strike Back, I decided to go with a ’60s inspired manicure. I started with a coat of OPI – Matte Nail Envy. I then applied 2 coats of China Glaze – White on White. I then watermarbled with China Glaze – Pink Voltage (Neon), Celtic Sun, Sun Worshipper, and I’m with the Lifeguard. I then applied two coats of China Glaze – Ghoulish Glow. I used Bundle Monster stamping plate BM07 and Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – Black Out for the peace sign image. I topped it off with a coat of INM – Out the Door Top Coat. That’s it! Thanks for reading!

Band Day 2013

Band Day 2013 (Glow)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

