Halloween Nail Art Challenge – October 16: Graveyard

Hey everyone! I’m back with the Halloween Nail Art Challenge today. This week is going pretty good so far (yay! I need a good week after last week). There’s (finally) another home football game on Saturday, I’m looking forward to performing pre-game and half-time again. While I’m looking forward to the actual game, I’m not looking forward to the Saturday morning rehearsal from 8 to noon. I’m writing this pretty late, so that’s all I’ve got as far as my life goes right now. Here’s the list of days for the Halloween Nail Art Challenge again:

Halloween Nail Art Challenge List

Today’s theme is graveyard. I started with a coat of OPI – Matte Nail Envy. I then applied two coats of Pure Ice – Kiss Me Here. I allowed that to dry and then used a nail art brush and black acrylic paint to write RIP on my nails. I then applied “cracks” to the tombstones with grey acrylic paint. I then used green acrylic paint and a fan nail art brush to create the grass at the bottom of the tombstones. I finished with a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Clearly Quick. Thanks for reading, I’ll be back on Saturday with pumpkin nails. Have a great week!

Halloween Nail Art Challenge October 16 - Graveyard (1)Halloween Nail Art Challenge October 16 - Graveyard (2)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

4 responses »

  1. thebubblybrunette

    Cute 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

