Halloween Nail Art Challenge – October 1: Gold

Hey everyone! On Monday, I found the @californails Instagram October Nail Challenge, so I’ll be participating in that. I’ll be posting my nails on my Instagram and here the day of the challenge (so my Monday, Wednesday, Friday schedule will be a bit off this month). I like the idea of this challenge because there’s not a theme for every day, giving me more of a chance of completing it. Here are the themes for all of the days this month:

Halloween Nail Art Challenge List

Today’s theme is gold. I’m not really a fan of gold polish (or gold in general really), so I just went with accent nails for today’s theme. I started with a coat of OPI Matte Nail Envy on all my nails. I then applied two coats of Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – Golden-I to my thumb and ring fingers. I used two coats of China Glaze – Dance Baby on the rest of my fingernails. I went with pink because October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month. I topped all my nails off with a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Clearly Quick. Thanks for reading, I’ll be back on Friday with Candy Corn nails. Have a great day!

Halloween Nail Art Challenge Day 1-Gold

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

2 responses »

  1. I love your new halloween blog theme

    Reply

Leave a Reply

