Pink Leopard Nails

Hey everyone! Happy Friday! For a four day week, this week seemed to take a long time haha. I have marching band practice this afternoon from 3 to 5:30 (ish), and then I have the rest of the evening off (yay!) and then Saturday morning practice from 8-12 tomorrow. Then sometime tomorrow evening, me and some friends are going out to dinner and then hanging out at my house for a friend’s 21st birthday. Yesterday, I ordered swatch sticks so I’ll be able to keep track of what colors and polishes I have and hopefully be able to choose colors easier haha.

Today I have leopard print nails. I really like how these turned out, especially for only my second attempt 🙂 I started with a coat of OPI Matte Nail Envy. I applied two coats of China Glaze – Something Sweet as my base color, China Glaze – Dance Baby for the spots, and China Glaze – Make an Entrance for the outline of the spots. I topped it off with two coats of Out the Door top coat. Thanks for reading, have a great weekend! I’ll be back on Monday!

Pink Leopard

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

