Blue Cloud Mani

Hey everyone! It’s nice to be back to blogging and doing my nails, I didn’t realize how much I missed it haha :). School’s going pretty good so far (I mean, it is only the second week, but so far so good haha). My classes seem pretty interesting, but they require a lot of reading. I wanted to give you an update on the puppies as well. Unfortunately, one of the puppies (black collar boy – Chance) had a heart problem and didn’t make it through the surgery to repair his heart (read his story here and here). However, the other 8 puppies have all gone to their new homes! And the last puppy to go home (light blue collar boy) is going to be a service dog for his new owner! And another puppy (teal girl) has gone on her first hunting trip! I’m so excited for all the puppies and their owners. I’m extremely grateful that I was able to be a part of their first 8 weeks of life! Here’s the last pictures I took with the puppies (first is lime girl, the second is a picture of me and Chance).

Lime Girl Chance and Me

Now for the nails! Today’s nails are a simple cloud mani. I started with a coat of OPI Matte Nail Envy. I then applied 3 coats of OPI – Can’t Find My Czech-book. The white is China Glaze – White on White and the teal is China Glaze – Turned Up Turquoise. I finished with a coat of Out the Door Top Coat. That’s it from me! I’ll be back on Friday! Thanks for reading!

Blue Cloud Mani

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

One response »

  1. Ooh, these nails are nice, but those PUPPIES !!!!!!!! 🙂 And their eyes, omg. It should be illegal to post pictures like that one. : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

