China Glaze – Celtic Sun

Hey everyone! I’m writing this post late so it will be pretty short (I’m puppy sitting again today and need some sleep). I can’t believe it’s already August 2nd! The second half of summer has gone by really fast! School starts in 24 days and band camp starts in 15 days. Here’s a picture of me and red boy (we matched).

me and red boy

Today I have another just polish post. I did these late, so they’re simple. This is a coat of OPI Matte Nail Envy with two coats of China Glaze – White on White and 2 coats of China Glaze – Celtic Sun with a coat of Out the Door Top Coat. The first picture is without flash, the second is with flash (more color accurate). Thanks for reading, have a great weekend!

Celtic Sun

Celtic Sun (with Flash)

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

