China Glaze – Frostbite (and July polishes)

Hello everyone! I hope you’ve all had a great week so far! On Monday, I took my 12 year old neighbor, Brandon, with me to see the puppies. We had fun, and so did the puppies. They are acting much more like typical puppies and much less like “things that look like puppies but don’t do much because they’re too small” puppies. They’re running around more and playing with each other and us now. Yesterday, I didn’t do much, but that’s how I like to spend my free time. I did practice my music for this season yesterday though (there’s only 17 days left until band camp – I have mixed feelings about that, haha). Here’s a picture of lime girl, lavender girl, and orange boy playing together.

lime lavender orange

Here are the polishes I got in July

  • Zoya – Liberty
  • Zoya – Renee
  • Zoya – Wednesday
  • China Glaze – Pink Voltage (Neon) [this is from April, but for some reason never made my count]
  • Out the Door Top Coat
  • Lucky 13 Lacquer – Always

July Total: 6

 

The other day, I was looking through my blog and decided that on my “Polish Stash” page, I wanted the names of the colors to link to pictures. Because of this, my posts will be featuring at least 1 swatch a week (likely with something extra as well), for a while. So I’m starting today with China Glaze – Frostbite. This is a coat of OPI Matte Nail Envy topped with three coats of Frostbite and 1 coat of Out the Door Top Coat.

China Glaze Frostbite

These next pictures feature everything above with three coats of Lucky 13 Lacquer – Always and a coat of Out the Door Top Coat. The first picture is with light, the second picture is glowing (not the best picture, but I was getting tired and didn’t want to hold my hand under the light for more than like 15 seconds). Thanks for reading!

Always Frostbite

Always Frostbite Glowing

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

