3D Dotted Nails Featuring Lucky 13 Lacquer Always and Hey, Who Turned Out the Lights?

Hello everyone! I seem to have a hard time posting on Monday’s, I’ve missed two in a row now. But I’m posting now, so I guess that’s ok haha. On Saturday, my sister and I took our 9 year old neighbor neighbor over to see the puppies. He really liked visiting with the puppies, especially since we got to take them outside (on a sheet in the grass) and play with them for a while out there. On Monday, Sarah and I went to watch the puppies. We got to take them into the backyard again and put them in the kiddie pool with a little bit of water. Most of them did fine (a few even fell asleep), but a couple were not happy at first and let us know by whining really loudly. I won’t be going to see the puppies today (their owner has the day off work), but I will be babysitting 5 kids with my sister tonight (2 kids from one family and 3 kids from another family). Here’s two puppy pictures!

photo-19

image-4

Today’s nails were supposed to be posted on Monday, but I forgot to blog so I’m posting them today. I got tired of having the plain nails from Friday so I decided to revamp what I already had on. I had a coat of OPI Matte Nail Envy, 2 coats of China Glaze – White on White, and 3 coats of Lucky 13 Lacquer – Always on my nails. I then applied black dots (Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear – Black Out) with a dotting tool. I let that dry and then placed dots of China Glaze – White on White off-centered of the black dots. I then topped the white dots with two dotted layers of Lucky 13 Lacquer – Hey, Who Turned Out the Lights?. I topped that with a coat of Out the Door Top Coat. That’s it from me today, I’ll be back Friday! Have a great day!

3D Dotted with Lucky 13 Lacquer Always and Hey, Who Turned Out the Lights?

3D Dotted with Lucky 13 Lacquer Always and Hey, Who Turned Out the Lights? Glowing

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

