June Polishes and China Glaze – Flying Dragon

Hey everyone! I totally forgot to blog on Monday, oops. So I’ll only have two posts this week. I haven’t decided if I’m doing 4th of July nails and if I am doing nails, I haven’t decided what to do. I watched the puppies on Monday, they’re getting bigger every day, but there hasn’t been any drastic change in them yet (their eyes should be opening sometime this week though!). And I’ll be watching them again today. I also have a hair appointment today, I haven’t had a haircut since December, although my hair isn’t too long, I need a trim. Tomorrow I’ll be hanging out with my neighbors and some family friends for the 4th of July. We’ll be having a barbecue and swimming (it’s been hot here, over 105* for the past five days). I hope that if you are celebrating tomorrow you have a great time and stay safe!

I also realized that I forgot to update my polish stash with my June polishes, so here it is:

  • Pure Ice – Freedom
  • Zoya – Anchor Basecoat
  • Zoya – Micky
  • Zoya – Josie
  • China Glaze – Flip Flop Fantasy
  • China Glaze – I’m With the Lifeguard
  • China Glaze – Flying Dragon
  • China Glaze – Pool Party
  • China Glaze – Frostbite
  • China Glaze – Celtic Sun
  • China Glaze – Sun Worshipper
  • China Glaze – White on White (2)

June Total: 13

Today’s nails started with a coat of OPI Matte Nail Envy. I then applied three coats of China Glaze – Flying Dragon. I topped that with two coats of Orly Nail Protector. The first picture is with flash, the second without. Stay safe tomorrow!

Flying Dragon (Flash)

Flying Dragon

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

