I’m with the Lifeguard and He Glows?!

Hey everyone! I hope you’ve all had a great week! Mine has been really good! I’ve gotten to help deliver puppies, spend a day with the puppies, and I bought new nail polish yesterday. I’m going over to watch the puppies and Roxie again today, so I’m really excited for that! Not much else has been happening since Wednesday, but life is good again. My sister, mom, and dad all went to my sister’s orientation for UNR, so I was home by myself yesterday and today to take care of our dogs and cats. I’m not sure what I’m doing this weekend, but I might go shooting with my dad and sister on Sunday morning – although, my ears are really sensitive so I might not go. Here’s a puppy picture for today!

Weim Puppies - Pink Girl, Yellow Girl, Teal Girl, Red Boy

Today’s nails are simple (I really need to experiment more, I just keep getting lazy). I started with OPI Matte Nail Envy as a base coat. I then applied three coats of China Glaze – I’m With the Lifeguard. I applied Pure Ice – Beware on my thumbs and ring fingers as accent nails. On my other nails, I applied two coats of Lucky 13 Lacquer – Hey, Who Turned Out the Lights?. I finished my nails with Orly Nail Defense for a top coat. I’ll be back on Monday with more nails and puppy pictures!

I'm the Lifeguard with Hey, Who Turned Out the Lights? and Beware Accent Nail

I'm with the Lifeguard and Hey, Who Turned Out the Lights?

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

