Zoya Josie with Real Gold

Hey everyone! I hope you had a good weekend! Mine was super tiring – I babysat on Saturday and Sunday for a 6 and 3 year old. I’ve realized that my imagination is nowhere as good as it used to be haha. It was fun though, it was nice to get out of the house for a little. Still no puppies yet (as of 8:50 pm on Sunday), hopefully soon! I can’t wait to snuggle with puppies! This week should be pretty good, I’ll be watching puppies today (or I’ll be on puppy watch again if she hasn’t had them yet), I have an eye appointment on Tuesday, and I’ll be watching puppies on Wednesday and Friday. My sister and mom are going to my sister’s orientation for college (University of Nevada, Reno) on Thursday and Friday, but I’ll be staying home to watch the puppies (if you want to see them, be sure to follow me on Instagram, I’m sure I’ll be posting pictures haha).

Today’s nails are simple. I started with a coat of Zoya Anchor base coat. I then applied two coats of Zoya – Josie to each of my nails. I let them dry and applied two coats of Sephora by OPI – It’s Real 18K Gold Top Coat. I finished with Orly – In a Snap Top Coat. That’s all from me today, I’ll be back on Wednesday with more nails (and hopefully some puppy pictures)!

Josie Gold

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

