Puppy Watch Nails

Hey everyone! I’m doing a little better since Wednesday. My dentist appointment went well, still no cavities and my gums look good. My sister and I didn’t have puppy watch on Wednesday, but yesterday we were with Roxie (the mama dog) all day and we spent the night. As of 11:06pm, on June 20, no puppies yet. If she doesn’t have puppies on Thursday night, hopefully she’ll have them sometime today. Tomorrow and Sunday I’m babysitting practically all day so hopefully Roxie has her puppies before I have to leave to get some rest before babysitting. And then for at least the next 3 weeks my either my sister, just me, or both of us will be watching the puppies on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. I’m really excited! I just love puppies and dogs so much! Because puppies have been on my brain, they are also on my nails. Well, paw prints at least.

Today’s inspiration for my nails was puppies. I used a light pink and a light blue for the babies and white paw prints because they’re puppies. I started with a coat of OPI Matte Nail Envy. The pink is China Glaze – Dance Baby and the blue is China Glaze – For Audrey. I freehanded the paw prints using China Glaze – White on White. I topped it off with Orly In a Snap top coat. That’s it from me today. I’ll be back on Monday, hopefully with news of puppies haha. Have a great weekend!

Puppy Nails

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

