China Glaze Pink Voltage with White Flower

Hey everyone! I really hope all of you have had a better week than I have. I was supposed to go to Las Vegas last week, but stuff happened so I didn’t end up going (pretty upset about that). And stuff just kept on happening, so my whole week kind of sucked. This week should be better because the puppies that I’ll be watching this summer are due this week! I’m really excited, I love puppies (and dogs in general), so that will be fun. Hopefully puppy snuggles will get me out of this funk I’m in. Obviously, with all the stuff that happened I didn’t have time to do my nails or write any posts, so I apologize for that, but any nails/posts that I would have done would have been terrible and full of mopey Rachel (more so than this). While I’m still not back to my normal self, I think getting back to my normal swing of things will help me feel more and more like myself. Yesterday I met with the kids I’ll be babysitting this weekend. I have a dentist appointment today, nothing important, just a cleaning. And then for the rest of the week, I’ll be on “puppy watch” with my sister. And then this weekend I’ll be babysitting all day on Saturday and most of the day on Sunday. So I have that stuff to look forward to which will hopefully make me feel more like myself.

Today’s nails are the first stamping nails I have done in a while. I started with a coat of OPI Matte Nail Envy. I then applied three coats of China Glaze – Pink Voltage (Neon). I used stamping plate SH05 and China Glaze – White on White for the flower. I did accent nails on my thumb and ring finger. I topped it off with a coat of Orly In a Snap Top Coat. Hope you all have a great week, I’ll be back on Friday with more nails!

Pink Voltage White Flower

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

