Zoya Fei Fei

Hello 🙂 Today I have another Zoya nail polish that I got from the Earth Day Promotion to show you. I haven’t used them much because I didn’t have the right base coat (Zoya Anchor), and my nails would take hours to dry and even then they wouldn’t be completely dry. But now that I have the right base coat, I really like Zoya polish. This weekend was pretty good. It was really hot here on Saturday (about 110*F), so I spent most of the day in the pool. Sunday was about 80*F, so I didn’t go in the pool at all. I’m headed to Vegas on Wednesday night, and still need guest posters, so if anyone is interested, feel free to contact me (rewdoesnails(at)gmail(dot)com)! Next week have a dentist appointment and I’m going to be on puppy watch for a family friend’s Weimaraner towards the end of the week. I’m so excited, I can’t wait to see puppies!

Today’s nails are really simple, just a color. I started with a coat of Zoya Anchor base coat. I then applied two coats of Zoya Fei Fei. I applied Orly In a Snap Top Coat. That’s it from me today, I’ll be back on Wednesday! Have a great day!

Zoya Fei Fei

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

