Blue Saran Wrap Nails

Hey everyone! I meant to get this post done earlier, but I forgot haha. My weekend was good, I relaxed and hung out in the pool (which somewhat inspired today’s nails). This week is pretty laid back for me (like every week so far), I just have physical therapy on Thursday, but other than that, no plans. It’s getting hot here, but I have a pool so I’ll be able to cool off that way. Other than that, nothing too exciting on my end of things.

Today I have another Saran Wrap Manicure. I decided to use blues because I went swimming over the weekend and was “inspired” by the reflection of the water. I started with OPI Matte Nail Envy for a base coat and I used China Glaze – Aquadelic and China Glaze – Shower Together to create the look. I used two coats of Orly In a Snap for a top coat. They didn’t exactly turn out as I envisioned them, but they were close; I might try again to get the look I had in mind. Thanks for reading! I’ll be back on Wednesday with another post.

Blue Saran Wrap

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

2 responses »

  1. Looks great! Love saran wrap manis– simple marble design with way less mess than water marble art!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

