May Polishes

I can’t believe May is almost over! It seems like this month went by really fast. I don’t have any nails for today (it’s been a busy past couple of days), but I wanted to keep my polish stash up-to-date. So here are the polishes I got in May:

  • China Glaze – Of Coarse!
  • Lucky 13 Lacquer – Hey, Who Turned Out the Lights?
  • Zoya – Charla
  • Zoya – Sarah
  • Zoya  – Avery
  • Zoya – Reagan
  • Zoya – Arizona
  • Zoya – Fei Fei
  • Zoya – Chyna

May Total: 9

Sorry that I don’t have any nail pictures today, I’ll be back on Monday with some! Have a great weekend!

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

