Arizona Spitfire

Hey everyone! So I totally forgot that yesterday was Sunday and because of that, I forgot to write this post last night, so I’m writing it now haha. This weekend was pretty good, my family and I cleaned the house and continued to work on the backyard because my sister graduates on Wednesday and family is coming and staying here. Other than that my weekend was pretty relaxing. I hope everyone had a good weekend as well.

Today’s nails are just a simple color with glitter. I used a base coat of OPI Matte Nail Envy and then I applied two coats of Zoya Arizona and I topped that with two coats of Pure Ice – Spitfire. I finished it with Essie – Matte About You for a matte look. Sorry this post is so short, family just got here so I have to go. Have a good week!

ArizonaArizona Spitfire

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

