Cloud Mani

Hello Everyone! I hope you all had a good weekend, mine was okay, I went to Chico to see my papa on Saturday (I also go my first Sierra Nevada shirt – even though I don’t like beer haha). Sunday I didn’t really do much of anything, but it was relaxing so that was good. I don’t have jury duty today (yay!), but I have to check back tonight after 5 to see if I have it tomorrow/later this week. Hopefully I get lucky and don’t have to go (not that I’m doing anything else like working or anything, so it wouldn’t be an inconvenience except for having to drive to downtown Sacramento everyday).

Today’s nails are a cloud mani (it’s really simple and there are a ton of different tutorials for it). I started with a coat of OPI Matte Nail Envy. I topped that with two coats of Zoya – Avery as the base of the design. I used China Glaze – Pink Voltage (Neon), Claire’s Pink Glow in the Dark (on top of the Pink Voltage), and Sally Hansen – Black Out for the cloud part. I topped it with a coat of Orly – In a Snap. That’s it, I’ll be back on Wednesday, have a good day!

Zoya Avery (in sun)

Zoya Avery (in shade)

Cloud Pink Black Nude

Glow in the Dark

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Pink Cloud Mani | rewdoesnails

Leave a Reply

