Purple Polka Dots

Hey everyone! I hope your week is going well. Mine is going good so far, I found out that I got a 95% on a test in a class that I haven’t been doing that well in, so I’m really happy about that. The end of the semester is in sight! I have a “mock job talk” on Friday, a paper due next Tuesday, online homework assignments due on Monday,  online homework assignments due in another class on Friday, an online discussion post due Friday, an exam on Monday, and then finals (if anyone is/knows a social worker and is willing to be interviewed by me for one of my finals, I would really appreciate it!). It doesn’t seem that bad, compared to the work I had from the beginning of the semester. I’m also going to be returning my marching uniform on Thursday and getting fitted for our brand new uniforms for next year! (I’m really excited, my last year in the POA and we’re going to get new, custom fitted uniforms!). Sorry for the super short post on Monday, for some reason I was in a really weird, negative mood. But, I’m better now 🙂

For today’s nails, I started with a coat of OPI Matte Nail Envy as a base coat. I then applied three coats of OPI – You’re Such a BudaPest. I then used a dotting tool to make dots with Pure Ice – Cheatin’ (they didn’t really work out that well though, because Cheatin’ is a glitter polish so it didn’t dot very well, but the intention is there, haha). I topped it with a coat of Orly – In a Snap top coat. That’s it from me, I’ll be back Friday! Have a good day!

Purple with Polka Dots

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

