China Glaze Holographic – Cosmic Dust

Hello 🙂 My weekend was ok, I didn’t end up going to the animal rescue to volunteer because the woman who runs the rescue cancelled on us 2 hours before we were supposed to be there, which was a major bummer. So after that, I really missed my dogs a lot, I can’t wait until summer. Sunday, I didn’t really do anything but work on my homework. This post will be really short, because I’m not really in that great of a mood and I’m tired.

I started with two coats of OPI Matte Nail Envy. I then applied three coats of China Glaze Holographic – Cosmic Dust. I topped it with a coat of Orly – In a Snap Top Coat. (I did these last Sunday, and I didn’t know they were going on my blog [I didn’t have time to paint my nails this weekend], so sorry they’re not the best pictures)

cosmic dust 1 cosmic dust 2

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

