Teal Matte Glitter Nails

Hello Everyone! I hope you all had a great weekend! Mine was pretty good, I babysat an adorably smart 2.5 year old on Friday and Saturday. He is so funny. He was looking through pictures on my phone and saw a picture of my dogs and said “those are my dogs too” and when we he saw pictures of my nails, he told me that he painted them and then for the rest of the pictures on my phone he told me that he painted all of them too, haha. It was really cute 🙂 I’m excited to babysit him again in the future. I also took notes and worked on my homework this weekend. I have three tests this week, so I studied for them as well.

For today’s nails, I started with a coat of Orly Nail Strengthener. I then applied two coats of China Glaze – Turned Up Turquoise. I then applied two coats of Pure Ice – Watch Me Go. I topped it with a coat of Essie – Matte About You.

Turned Up Turquoise Watch Me Go Matte No Flash Turned Up Turquoise Watch Me Go Matte Flash

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

