The End of the A to Z Challenge

Wow! I can’t believe I finished my A to Z nail challenge. It took longer than I thought it would (because I took a couple of breaks), but I really enjoyed having at least some guidance in my nail designs. I’ll be back on Monday with some kind of nail design, but until then, here are links and pictures of all my nail designs from the A to Z challenge:

A is for Anchor

B is for Basketball

C is for Crackle

D is for Dotted French

E is for Easter Egg Gradient

F is for For Audrey

G is for Green

H is for Half Moon

I is for Ikat

J is for Just my Nails

K is for Kite

L is for Ladybug

M is for Mint Sprint with Mini Dots

N is for Night

O is for Orange

P is for Purple

Q is for Question Mark?

R is for Real Gold

S is for Stripes

T is for Tranzitions

U is for Ulta

V is for V

W is for Water Marble

X is for X-Ray

Y is for You Don’t Know Jacques

Z is for Zebra

A to Z Nails

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

