Z is for Zebra

Wow! I can’t believe I’ve finished my A to Z challenge. I have mixed feelings about the challenge haha. I liked that I was able to have some guidance for my nail designs, but at the same time I wanted to do some designs but “couldn’t” because I had already done something for that letter. This week is going good, I’m studying for my test tomorrow and doing my other homework. Ok, time for my last nails in my A to Z nails.

Today’s nails are Z is for Zebra. I started with a coat of Orly Nail Defense as a base coat. I then applied two coats of Rimmel London – Mintlicious. I then used Shany Cosmetics stamping plate SH22 (zebra print) and Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Hard as Nails – Black Out. I topped it all with a coat of Orly Nail Defense. Thanks for reading everyone!

Z is for Zebra

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

