P is for Purple

Hey everyone! So, if you follow me on Instagram, you might have seen these nails last week, but it turns out I have a lot of school work to do this week (a test today, a test tomorrow, a paper due tomorrow, a paper due Friday, and an online homework-quiz). So instead of taking another break, I’m posting “old” nails, I hope you don’t mind. I’ll be back on Friday with new nails, but today I have P is for Purple in my A to Z nail challenge.

I started with a coat of Sinful Colors base coat. I then applied two coats of Wet n Wild – Disturbia. I then used two coats of Pure Ice – Cheatin’. I finished my nails with a coat of Essie – Matte About You. Have a great Wednesday! I’ll be back on Friday with another post. (Also, I wasn’t planning to put this on my blog so excuse the mess around the cuticles and the pool in the background).

P is for Purple

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

