I’m Back! And R is For Real Gold

Hey everyone! I’m back finally! Taking the break allowed me to focus on school and enjoy my spring break. It also allowed me to get the enthusiasm for blogging back (I was starting to think of it as more of a chore than fun). My spring break was pretty good, I got an iPhone 5 (and an Otterbox, I’m clumsy on occasion and it’s better safe than sorry), a couple pairs of Tom’s (my mom and sister made me). I also went to San Francisco for a day with my dad and boyfriend. We walked around the wharf and my boyfriend and I went to the aquarium. I also got to see my dogs and my family. We also got my sister’s senior ball dress (it’s really pretty, but I’m not really sure how to describe it, haha). And now back to the real reason for my blog – my nails!

I’m back with my A to Z nail challenge and I have R is for Real Gold. Since yesterday was a St. Patrick’s Day, I decided to go with a St. Patrick’s Day theme (kind of). I started with a coat of Sinful Colors base coat. I then applied two coats of Ulta – The Jungle Look. I topped that with two coats of Sephora by OPI – It’s Real 18K Gold Top Coat. I then finished it off with a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Clearly Quick. Well, that’s it from me today, check back on Wednesday for another nail design!

R is for Real Gold

About Rachel (RachBeth Nails)

Nail Polish Addict.

Leave a Reply

